TWITTER!!!!

Twitter is full and I am locked out. I have no backup plan of where to put all the random crap that pops into my head.

I am IMPORTANT over there, Twitter! LET ME IN!!!

I just realized I can’t even post this blog to Twitter. Somebody please let me in. I’ll be quiet, I promise!

About lgalaviz
All of this hardly seems necessary.

9 Responses to TWITTER!!!!

  1. lgalaviz says:

    Now I am in, but I can’t send a Tweet. I know I said I would be quiet, but I was only lying so you would let me in.

  2. Brenna says:

    I know! I guess I’m glad to know it’s not just me. I thought it might be personal.

  3. jbrown3079 says:

    Hey,we were just talking about you. Actually,you have missed a lot of people lying about the fun they are going to have tonight.

  4. elaine4queen says:

    i am tearing my DAMN HAIR OUT!

    i am reduced to making short statements on fb. but it’s not the same.

  5. Debihen says:

    Apparently I missed the lockdown. Was there a riot on Twitter or something?

  6. lahikmajoe says:

    It was really weird when I couldn’t go on there and tell you all about the Frenchified madman on the Promenade.

    We’re not taking any trains while we’re here in France, but we’ve run into several madmen. Without twitter, I was desperate enough to actually go over to google+.

  7. MsDarkstar says:

    I have no internet at home and am writing this from Starbucks, so I feel your pain.

Leave a Reply

